SFIAR Award 2018

Award Ceremony

10 December 2018, University of Bern
Sweeter prospects for smallholders? Pathways towards sustainable cocoa production

Award Winners

SFIAR PhD Award 2018:
Wilma Blaser (ETH Zürich): "Optimizing agroforests for sustainable agricultural development in West Africa"

SFIAR Master's Thesis Award 2018:
Lydia Afriyie-Kraft: "Index-based insurance: An adaptation to climate change induced risks in cocoa production in Ghana" (submitted at BFH-HAFL)

Contact SFIAR

+41 31 910 21 91 |